Senior Advisory Council

Our Senior Advisory Council is comprised of C-suite representatives from each of our member companies, who give guidance, support and approval at the most senior and strategic level. Our Council representatives act as ambassadors with key stakeholder groups, and advise on the latest industry context to ensure we achieve the greatest possible impact.
The Council provides strategic guidance to the Sustainable Hospitality Alliance on the content and nature of its activities to achieve the most significant possible impact against its charitable mission and ensure effective engagement with Alliance member companies at the most senior levels.

Our Senior Advisory Council

Wolfgang M. Neumann
Senior Non-Exec Director Hospitality

Chair, Sustainable Hospitality Alliance

Nakul Anand
Executive Director, ITC Ltd. & Chief Executive Officer, ITC Hotels
Oliver Bonke
Chief Executive Officer, Deutsche Hospitality
Jörg Böckeler
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Dorint Hotels & Resorts
Peter Brennan
Vice President, Performance, Integration & Operations Support EMEAA, IHG Hotels & Resorts
Grahame Campbell
Director of HSE, Jumeirah Hotels & Resorts
Jean Hand
Vice President of Global ESG, Hilton
Inge Huijbrechts
Global Senior VP, Sustainability, Security and Corporate Communications, Radisson Hotel Group

Executive Committee Chair, Sustainable Hospitality Alliance

Dorothy MacCann
Brand Director, The Merrion Hotel
Dimitris Manikis
President of EMEA, Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
Jens Mathiesen
President & Chief Executive Officer, Scandic
Megan Morikawa
Global Sustainability Office Director, Iberostar
Denise Naguib
Vice President, Sustainability and Supplier Diversity, Marriott International
Karl-Heinz Pawlizki
Chief Executive Officer, Arabella Hospitality
Ron Pohl
President of International Operations and World Hotels, BWH Hotel Group
Brune Poirson
Chief Sustainability Officer, Accor
Heather Rapp
Senior Vice President of Corporate Social Responsibility, Caesars Entertainment
Sonu Shivdasani
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Soneva
Scott Taber
Senior Vice President, Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts
Chris Vaughan
General Council, Whitbread
Christian Muhr
Chief Operating Officer, Kerten Hospitality
JoAnna Abrams
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Mindclick
Dirk Bakker
Chief Executive Officer, Netherlands & Head of Hotels, EMEA, Colliers
Tim Davis 
Managing Director, PACE Dimensions

Vice-Chair, Sustainable Hospitality Alliance

Tiffany Kelly
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Beyond Bamboo
Ursula Kriegl
Associate Partner (Hotels & Hospitality), EY
Andrew Main
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Ritrovo
Roberto Martinez
Group Finance Director, Kaldewei
Ulrike Rabmer-Koller
Chief Executive Officer, Rabmer
Gesa Rohwedder
Head of Hospitality, Drees & Sommer
Martin Schaller
Department Head - Asset Management Hospitality, Union Investment
Cris Tarrant
Chief Executive Officer, BVA BDRC
See all our members

Our member companies

Our members include large and small hotel companies with both international and regional portfolios.

Find out more

Become a member

If you are interested in joining our network of engaged hospitality companies and shaping the environmental and social agenda for the industry, please get in touch.