Technology Transfer Standing Committee

The Technology Transfer Standing Committee has been set up to facilitate the transfer of sustainable technology and innovation to the hospitality industry by identifying and promoting best practices and partnerships.

Committee Members

Jörg Böckeler
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Dorint Hotels & Resorts

Committee Co-chair

Torsten Kuttig
Director, Hotel Development
ECE Work & Live GmbH

Committee Co-chair

Paul Bridger
Chief Operating Officer
Rove Hotels
Paola Gariglio
Senior Manager, Innovation & Partners Strategy, Hospitality IT
Brianna Kennedy
Sustainable Operations Manager
Caesars Entertainment
Jess Kuhlenthal
Product Owner
Gerard Mountaine
Facilities Manager
The Merrion Hotel
Ulrike Rabmer-Koller
Chief Executive Officer
Rabmer Group
Jessica Schultz
Director, Corporate Social Responsibility
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Rishi Shah
Senior Director, Sustainability
HC Vinayaka
VP Technical, EHS & Sustainability
ITC Hotels
See all our members

Our member companies

Our members include large and small hotel companies with both international and regional portfolios.

Find out more

Become a Member

Join our network of engaged hospitality companies to help shape the environmental and social agenda for the industry and drive the sector towards a Net Positive future.

Find out more

Become an Affiliate Member

Join our network of companies across the value chain, including real estate owners, investment funds,  technology companies, and legal and consulting firms, to further drive collaboration on industry sustainability.