Standards and Reporting Standing Committee

The Standards and Reporting Standing Committee has been set up to establish, monitor, and harmonise the hospitality industry’s sustainability standards and reporting frameworks.

Committee Members

Denise Naguib
Global VP, Sustainability & Supplier Diversity – Marriott International

Committee Co-Chair

Florian Huber
Chief Development Officer - EY

Committee Co-Chair

Sara Digiesi
CEO - BWH Hotels Italy and Malta

Decarbonisation Working Group Chair

Lars Wahnschaffe
Director Corporate Social Responsibility – Deutsche Hospitality
Peter Laigaard Jensen
Senior Vice President & Group General Manager – Coral Sea Hotels
Olaf Seiche
Regional Business Field Manager "Customized Services" – TÜV Rheinland
Louise Holder
Director, Global Environment – IHG Hotels & Resorts
Sven Wiltink
Global Senior Director Sustainability – Radisson Hotels
Marie Fukudome
Associate VP, Sustainability and ESG Reporting - Hyatt
Julie Cheetham
Founding Member & Managing Director - Weeva
Arnfinn Oines
Social & Environmental Conscience - Soneva
Ian Lin
ESG Data and Reporting Analyst – Four Seasons
Harry Chrispin
Senior Manager ESG EMEA - Hilton
Rana Al Oran
Director of Human Resources – Four Seasons
See all our members

Our member companies

Our members include large and small hotel companies with both international and regional portfolios.

Find out more

Become a member

If you are interested in joining our network of engaged hospitality companies and shaping the environmental and social agenda for the industry, please get in touch.