Standards and Reporting Standing Committee

The Standards and Reporting Standing Committee has been set up to establish, monitor, and harmonise the hospitality industry’s sustainability standards and reporting frameworks.

Committee Members

Denise Naguib
Global VP, Sustainability & Supplier Diversity
Marriott International

Committee Co-chair

Olaf Seiche
Regional Business Field Manager 'Customized Services'
TÜV Rheinland

Committee Co-chair

Bharati Bhosale
Director, Global Sustainability
Julie Cheetham
Founding Member & Managing Director
Harry Chrispin
Senior Manager, ESG EMEA
Sara Digiesi
Chief Executive Officer
BWH Hotels Italy and Malta

Decarbonisation Working Group Chair

Marie Fukudome
Associate VP, Sustainability & ESG Reporting
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Louise Holder
Director, Global Environment
IHG Hotels & Resorts
Mithlesh Kumar
Head of Products, Hospitality Distribution
Peter Laigaard Jensen
Senior VP & Group General Manager
Coral Sea Hotels
Lucas Labbow
Arabella Hospitality
Ian Lin
ESG Data & Reporting Analyst
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts
Arnfinn Oines
Social & Environmental Conscience
Lars Wahnschaffe
Director, Corporate Social Responsibility
Deutsche Hospitality
Sven Wiltink
Global Senior Director, Sustainability
Radisson Hotel Group
See all our members

Our member companies

Our members include large and small hotel companies with both international and regional portfolios.

Find out more

Become a Member

Join our network of engaged hospitality companies to help shape the environmental and social agenda for the industry and drive the sector towards a Net Positive future.

Find out more

Become an Affiliate Member

Join our network of companies across the value chain, including real estate owners, investment funds,  technology companies, and legal and consulting firms, to further drive collaboration on industry sustainability.